Promote your events and press releases in Walthamstow for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Senior Tai Chi

Added by: Ellie_3735

Senior Tai Chi

Tai Chi at Lloyd Park

Last Updated:
Thu, 23 February 2017

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 09:30am to 10:30am

Every Sunday Until: 5th Jan 2020

View other dates (71)

- Sun 26th August
- Sun 2nd September
- Sun 9th September
- Sun 16th September
- Sun 23rd September
- Sun 30th September
- Sun 7th October
- Sun 14th October
- Sun 21st October
- Sun 28th October
- Sun 4th November
- Sun 11th November
- Sun 18th November
- Sun 25th November
- Sun 2nd December
- Sun 9th December
- Sun 16th December
- Sun 23rd December
- Sun 30th December
- Sun 6th January
- Sun 13th January
- Sun 20th January
- Sun 27th January
- Sun 3rd February
- Sun 10th February
- Sun 17th February
- Sun 24th February
- Sun 3rd March
- Sun 10th March
- Sun 17th March
- Sun 24th March
- Sun 31st March
- Sun 7th April
- Sun 14th April
- Sun 21st April
- Sun 28th April
- Sun 5th May
- Sun 12th May
- Sun 19th May
- Sun 26th May
- Sun 2nd June
- Sun 9th June
- Sun 16th June
- Sun 23rd June
- Sun 30th June
- Sun 7th July
- Sun 14th July
- Sun 21st July
- Sun 28th July
- Sun 4th August
- Sun 11th August
- Sun 18th August
- Sun 25th August
- Sun 1st September
- Sun 8th September
- Sun 15th September
- Sun 22nd September
- Sun 29th September
- Sun 6th October
- Sun 13th October
- Sun 20th October
- Sun 27th October
- Sun 3rd November
- Sun 10th November
- Sun 17th November
- Sun 24th November
- Sun 1st December
- Sun 8th December
- Sun 15th December
- Sun 22nd December
- Sun 29th December

Lloyd Park
  • From 09:30am to 10:30am
  • Off Forest Road, Walthamstow, E17 5EH (0.2 miles from town centre)
  • 07713152999
  • Email Us

Tai Chi sessions for ages 50+

Every Sunday 9.30-10.30am
At the Community Bowls Pavilion in winter or on the Fields in summer
Develop balance, reduce your risk of falling, improve your well-being and meet new people. Low intensity exercise - suitable for all abilities
www.daolu.co.uk


Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Health & Beauty, Sports

« Back to Events

Map for Senior Tai Chi

Comments (1)

Rate 0

Anita Miller - 18 Jun, 2013 - 21:01PM

Hello

Please could you let me know if there is Tai Chi still taking place in Lloyd Park on Sunday mornings?
If so, what time and how much does it cost?

Many thanks
Anita Miller

Report Reply

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Walthamstow