Promote your events and press releases in Walthamstow for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Thu

Light Cloud

21°C (70°F)
15°C (59°F)

Fri

Sunny

23°C (73°F)
16°C (61°F)

Sat

Light Cloud

24°C (75°F)
16°C (61°F)

Add Review

Walthamstow Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Walthamstow

   Showing page 1 of 4 pages
Rate 0

Review by Morgan Sharp

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Jun 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Walthamstow

My wife and I are both very pleased with the Pro Cleaners Walthamstow cleaning services. Their attention to detail is impressive and very much appreciated. I especially loved the fact that they deep cleaned areas in the kitchen, including the space behind the oven.

Rate 0

Review by Sophie Law

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Jun 2016

Business:
Changing Your Life Cleaning

We are absolutely impressed by the job that was done cleaning our home yesterday. The cleaners were so polite and friendly, and it's great that they bring their own supplies. The attention to detail was amazing and I haven't found a single thing that isn't spotless. We've used other cleaning services in the past, but this was the best, hands down.

Rate 0

Review by Chloe Morgan

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Jun 2016

Business:
Energy Cleaning

They are dependable, courteous, trustworthy and friendly. They accomplish so much during each visit and often take on special projects. They will adjust the schedule to meet your needs. They help maintain the value of my home and provide our family with more time together. I recommend this company for all your cleaning needs.

Rate 0

Review by Luke Hancock

Rating:

Added On:
19th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Bishops Stortford

They have been cleaning for us for several months and we have yet to be disappointed. They are very thorough and flexible and you can see it.
I highly recommend this cleaning company.

Rate 0

Review by Declan Pritchard

Rating:

Added On:
12th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Wanstead

The quality of the individuals Pro Cleaners Wanstead employees is very high and the customer service is wonderful. They were careful, efficient and knew how to minimise spreading to soot. I would trust them with any difficult cleaning job.

Rate 0

Review by Laura Dale

Rating:

Added On:
11th, May 2016

Business:
Awesome Cleaning

Their team does an awesome job every time. They are extremely thorough and a pleasure to deal with. They are very meticulous with their cleaning, which we love. The staff is punctual and very reasonable with their cost.

Rate 0

Review by Abigail Franklin

Rating:

Added On:
10th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Finsbury Park

Pro Cleaners Finsbury Park were friendly, dedicated, professional and, most importantly, did amazing work. One of the team even helped me move a table out of the kitchen, which was above and beyond the call of duty!

Rate 0

Review by Shelly Ralvin

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Mar 2016

Business:
Carpet Cleaning London

A team of cleaners of your company has just finished cleaning my carpet. They used a few steps. Before they went for steam cleaning, they did a little preparation. The carpet was sprayed with cleaning solution and the toughest stains were pre-treated. Then they lifted the dirt with their powerful vacuums. I could see they were very thorough and attentive. The steam cleaning method worked its magic. The stains came out and the stale odour was replaced by a fresh smell. I loved your service.

Rate +1

Review by Ethan Clayton

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Mar 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Bishops Stortford

I was fortunate to have come across this company. Pro Cleaners Bishops Stortford did a meticulous job on the house, and paid attention to many details that are not ordinarily noticed. Not only did the team do a great job, but they were also all a delight to deal with.

Rate 0

Review by Omar

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Feb 2016

Business:
Paintex Decorators

Amazing service hery happy customer, thanks to paintex. Katie

   Showing page 1 of 4 pages